2020-2021 Staff

 

ECE TEACHERS:

KINDERGARTEN & FIRST GRADE TEACHERS:

LettyLetty Gonzales, Virtual Kindergarten
leticia_gonzales@dpsk12.org


Christina JensenChristina Jensen, K/1
christina_jensen@dpsk12.org


MartinezStephanie Martinez, K/1
stephanie_martinez2@dpsk12.org


David MichaelDavid Michael, Virtual 1st Grade
david_michael@dpsk12.org


MorawebGeorgina Mora, K/1
georgina_morabadal@dpsk12.org

SECOND GRADE TEACHERS:

Gavin Ganab
gavin_ganab@dpsk12.org


HanawebHana Mason
hana_mason@dpsk12.org


Elaine Moshos, Virtual
elaine_moshos@dpsk12.org

THIRD GRADE TEACHERS:

Chelsey EvansChelsey Evans (Chavez)
chelsey_evans@dpsk12.org


Sarah RobertsSarah Roberts, Virtual
sarah_roberts@dpsk12.org


Logo FINAL 2019

Haley Schuetzle, Student Teacher
haley_schuetzle@dpsk12.org

 

FOURTH GRADE TEACHERS:

LyssieLyssie Garrison, Virtual
alyssa_garrison@dpsk12.org


Anna GriffithAnna Griffith
anna_griffith@dpsk12.org


Bob WoodBob Wood
robert_wood@dpsk12.org

 

FIFTH GRADE TEACHERS:

Sarah Bates
sarah_bates@dpsk12.org


AngelinaAngelina Brady, Student Teacher
angelina_brady@dpsk12.org


GiardinawebAileen Giardina 
aileen_giardina@dpsk12.org

 

INTERVENTION, SPECIAL EDUCATION, & SPECIALS TEACHERS:

BatemanMichael Bateman, Senior Team Lead
michael_bateman@dpsk12.org


Robin BRobin Bresnahan, Gifted & Talented Teacher
robin_bresnahan@dpsk12.org


Shannon BurkeShannon Burke, ESL
shannon_burke@dpsk12.org


Claudia ChapaClaudia Chapa, Spanish Literacy
claudia_chapa@dpsk12.org


Elaine ChristouElaine Christou, Reading Intervention & Senior Team Lead
elaine_christou@dpsk12.org


MeredithwebMeredith Deem, ESL
meredith_deem@dpsk12.org


HansenwebLaura Hansen, Special Education
laura_hansen@dpsk12.org


Scott HarrisScott Harris, Physical Education
scott_harris@dpsk12.org


Sammie2Sammie Harroun, Performing Arts
Samantha_harroun@dpsk12.org

 


Karl HoreisKarl Horeis, STEAM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Art & Math)
karl_horeis@dpsk12.org


LacyShannon Lacy, Special Education
shannon_lacy@dpsk12.org


Kacie2Kacie Suttman, Senior Team Lead
kacie_suttman@dpsk12.org


EmorywebEmory Wonham, Special Education
anna_wonham@dpsk12.org

 

PARAPROFESSIONALS:

Logo FINAL 2019Kia Davis
naqiyah_davis@dpsk12.org


AmlakuwebAmlaku Eshetie, ECE 117
amlaku_eshetie@dpsk12.org


Sarah G webSarah Goldberg
sarah_goldberg@dpsk12.org


ElisaElisa Gomez
elisa_gomez@dpsk12.org


Logo FINAL 2019Luz Martinez, ECE 116
Luz_martinez@dpsk12.org


Claire ObrienClaire O’Brien
claire_obrien@dpsk12.org


Courtnay 2020 webCourtnay O’Brien, Health Office
courtnay_obrien@dpsk12.org


Araceli OlivarezAraceli Olivarez
araceli_olivarez@dpsk12.org


Carla SHCarla Sanchez-Hernandez
carla_sanchez-hernandez@dpsk12.org


Nancy VargasNancy Vargas, ELA
nancy_vargas@dpsk12.org

ADMINISTRATORS:

Ryan KocklerRyan Kockler, Principal
ryan_kockler@dpsk12.org


SusanwebSusan Miller-Curley, Principal Resident
susan_miller-curley@dpsk12.org


NicoleNicole Cooper-White, Assistant Principal
nicole_cooper-white@dpsk12.org

OFFICE, FACILITIES, & OTHER SUPPORT:

Ayla Avant, School Psychologist
ayla_avant@dpsk12.org


BlauthwebMegan Blauth, Nurse
megan_blauth@dpsk12.org


EmilyCwebEmily Campbell, Food Service
emily_campbell@dpsk12.org


MikewebMike Engelking, School Tech Partner
michael_engelking@dpsk12.org


Emily webEmily Guerrero, Facilities Manager
ermila_guerrero@dpsk12.org


Madison HassigMadison Hassig, Maria Droste Counselor
madison_hassig@mariadroste.org


Lucy KleinLucy Klein, Maria Droste Counselor
lucy_klein@mariadroste.org


Datus webDatus Jessup, Facilities Crew Lead
datus_jessup@dpsk12.org


Amanda JonesAmanda Jones, Office Manager
amanda_jones@dpsk12.org


labudaKaren Labuda, Head Start ECE Liaison
karen_labuda@dpsk12.org


SaraPwebNarissara Penvari, Cafeteria Manager
narissara_penvari@dpsk12.org


Shauna PerryShauna Perry, Centus Counselor 
SPerry@centus.org


 CajahCajah Reed, Family Liaison
cajah_reed@dpsk12.org


HalimawebHalima Roble, Food Service
halima_roble@dpsk12.org


Tiff 2020 webTiffany Rodriguez, Office Support I
tiffany_rodriguez@dpsk12.org


Taryn webTaryn Tatum, Speech Pathologist
taryn_tatum@dpsk12.org


NikkiNikki Trammell,
Restorative Justice Coordinator
nikki_trammel@dpsk12.org