Montclair Staff 2017-18

PurpleStaff2

ECE TEACHERS:

Gigi Hummel, Room 110

giselle_hummel@dpsk12.org


KarenKaren Lopez, Room 109

karen_lopez@dpsk12.org

KINDERGARTEN TEACHERS:

Erika Hernandez, Room 107

erika_hernandez@dpsk12.org


Jessica Kloppenborg, Room 103

jessica_kloppenborg@dpsk12.org

New to Montclair – Click here to see my bio!


DavidDavid Michael, Room 102

david_michael@dpsk12.org

FIRST GRADE TEACHERS:

jensenChristina Jensen, Room 104

christina_jensen@dpsk12.org


Sarah Roberts, Room 105

sarah_kane@dpsk12.org

Visit my classroom website!


Carla Sviercovich, Room 106

carla_sviercovich@dpsk12.org

SECOND GRADE TEACHERS:

THIRD GRADE TEACHERS:

FOURTH GRADE TEACHERS:

FIFTH GRADE TEACHERS:

INTERVENTION, SPECIAL EDUCATION, & SPECIALS TEACHERS:

bixbyMaggie Bixby, Socioemotional Coordinator/Teacher
& Senior Team Lead

margaret_bixby@dpsk12.org


danaDana Borja, ESL

dana_borja@dpsk12.org


burkeShannon Burke, ESL

shannon_burke@dpsk12.org


TBD, Performing Arts

TBD@dpsk12.org

New to Montclair – Click here to see my bio!

 


Claudia Chapa, Spanish Literacy

claudia_chapa@dpsk12.org


christouElaine Christou, Reading Intervention & Senior Team Lead

elaine_christou@dpsk12.org


Meredith Deem, ESL

meredith_deem@dpsk12.org


Kearse George, Visual Arts

kearse_george@dpsk12.org

https://montclairartprogram.shutterfly.com/


harrisScott Harris, Physical Education

scott_harris@dpsk12.org


hudsonElizabeth Hudson, Special Education

elizabeth_hudson@dpsk12.org


Katie Self, Special Education

katherine_self@dpsk12.org

New to Montclair – Click here to see my bio!


Sarah Wilkins, Special Education

sarah_wilkins@dpsk12.org

New to Montclair – Click here to see my bio!


Vanessa Zimmermann, Gifted and Talented Teacher

vanessa_zimmermann@dpsk12.org

http://discoveryatmontclair.blogspot.com/

PARAPROFESSIONALS:

Elisa Gomez, Kindergarten Room 107

elisa_gomez@dpsk12.org


Mary Hanisch, Reading Intervention Para

mary_hanisch@dpsk12.org


Stephanie Martinez, Kindergarten Room 102

stephanie_martinez@dpsk12.org


Berhane Mezgebo, Language Tutor

berhane_mezgebo@dpsk12.org


Courtnay O’Brien, Health Para

courtnay_obrien@dpsk12.org


Araceli Olivarez, ECE Para Room 109

araceli_olivarez@dpsk12.org


beckieBeckie Pomponio, Library Para

rebecca_pomponio@dpsk12.org


Morgan Swallow, Kindergarten Para Room 103

morgan_swallow@dpsk12.org


tinaTina Usick, Reading Intervention Para

tina_usick@dpsk12.org


Nancy Vargas, ELA Para

nancy_vargas@dpsk12.org


Sarah Weishaupl, ECE Para Room 110

sarah_weishaupl@dpsk12.org

ADMINISTRATORS:

RyanRyan Kockler, Principal

ryan_kockler@dpsk12.org


emilyEmily Zabroski, Assistant Principal

emily_zabroski@dpsk12.org


Emily Weidner, Dean of Culture & Equity

Emily_weidner@dpsk12.org

OFFICE, FACILITIES, & OTHER SUPPORT:

BlankAlya Avant, Social Worker

alya_avant@dpsk12.org


LindaLinda Barber, Nurse

linda_barber@dpsk12.org


Leigh Daniels, Speech Pathologist

leigh_daniels@dpsk12.org


markMark Hall, Assistant Facilities Manager

mark_hall@dpsk12.org


Maryam Hussein, Facilities

maryam_hussein@dpsk12.org


Sarah Johnson, Personalized Learning Coach

Visit my website!

sarah_johnson@dpsk12.org


mandaAmanda Jones, Secretary II

amanda_jones@dpsk12.org


Karen Labuda, Head Start ECE Liaison

karen_labuda@dpsk12.org


heatherHeather Manone, Enrichment Coordinator

heather_manone@dpsk12.org


Treisi Martinez, Secretary I

treisi_martinez@dpsk12.org


Oralee Miles, Cafeteria Manager

oralee_miles@dpsk12.org


Cynthia Pogue, Facilities Manager

cynthia_pogue@dpsk12.org


CajahCajah Reed, Family Liaison

cajah_reed@dpsk12.org


Treasure Tannery, Maria Droste Counselor