Montclair Staff 2017-18

together we achieve, together we empower, together we dream big

ECE TEACHERS:

Gigi HummelGigi Hummel, Room 110

giselle_hummel@dpsk12.org


Karen LopezKaren Lopez, Room 109

karen_lopez@dpsk12.org

KINDERGARTEN TEACHERS:

Erika HernandezErika Hernandez, Room 107

erika_hernandez@dpsk12.org


Jessica KloppenborgJessica Kloppenborg, Room 103

jessica_kloppenborg@dpsk12.org

New to Montclair – Click here to see my bio!


David MichaelDavid Michael, Room 102

david_michael@dpsk12.org

FIRST GRADE TEACHERS:

Kristine ArnoldKristine Arnold, Room 105 DTR

kristine_arnold@dpsk12.org


Christina JensenChristina Jensen, Room 104

christina_jensen@dpsk12.org


Sarah RobertsSarah Roberts, Room 105

sarah_kane@dpsk12.org

Visit my classroom website!


Carla SviercovichCarla Sviercovich, Room 106

carla_sviercovich@dpsk12.org

SECOND GRADE TEACHERS:

THIRD GRADE TEACHERS:

Maggie BlauMaggie Blau, Room 207

maggie_blau@dpsk12.org

Visit my classroom website!

 


Katie CashmanKatie Cashman, Room 204

katherine_cashman@dpsk12.org

Visit my classroom website!


Chelsey EvansChelsey Evans, Room 208

chelsey_evans@dpsk12.org


Ellie McMahonEllie McMahon, Room 204 DTR

elizabeth_mcmahon2@dpsk12.org


Amanda RogersAmanda Rogers, Room 207 DTR

amanda_rogers2@dpsk12.org

FOURTH GRADE TEACHERS:

FIFTH GRADE TEACHERS:

INTERVENTION, SPECIAL EDUCATION, & SPECIALS TEACHERS:

Maggie BixbyMaggie Bixby, Socioemotional Coordinator/Teacher
& Senior Team Lead

margaret_bixby@dpsk12.org


Dana BorjaDana Borja, ESL

dana_borja@dpsk12.org


Shannon BurkeShannon Burke, ESL

shannon_burke@dpsk12.org


Claudia ChapaClaudia Chapa, Spanish Literacy

claudia_chapa@dpsk12.org


Elaine ChristouElaine Christou, Reading Intervention & Senior Team Lead

elaine_christou@dpsk12.org


Meredith DeemMeredith Deem, ESL

meredith_deem@dpsk12.org


Kearse GeorgeKearse George, Visual Arts

kearse_george@dpsk12.org

https://montclairartprogram.shutterfly.com/


Scott HarrisScott Harris, Physical Education

scott_harris@dpsk12.org


Barbara JavorsBarbara Javors, Performing Arts

barbara_javors@dpsk12.org

New to Montclair – Click here to see my bio!

 


Katie SelfKatie Self, Special Education

katherine_self@dpsk12.org

New to Montclair – Click here to see my bio!


<Sarah WilkinsSarah Wilkins, Special Education

sarah_wilkins@dpsk12.org

New to Montclair – Click here to see my bio!


Vanessa ZimmermannVanessa Zimmermann, Gifted and Talented Teacher

vanessa_zimmermann@dpsk12.org

New to Montclair – Click here to see my bio!

http://discoveryatmontclair.blogspot.com/

PARAPROFESSIONALS:

Afaf AltalebAfaf Altaleb, Native Language Tutor

afaf_altaleb@dpsk12.org


Hoyada ElhowerisHoyada Elhoweris, Native Language Tutor

hoyada_elhoweris@dpsk12.org


Elisa GomezElisa Gomez, Kindergarten Room 107

elisa_gomez@dpsk12.org


Mary HanischMary Hanisch, Reading Intervention Para

mary_hanisch@dpsk12.org


Stephanie MartinezStephanie Martinez, Kindergarten Room 102

stephanie_martinez@dpsk12.org


Courtnay O'BrienCourtnay O’Brien, Health Para

courtnay_obrien@dpsk12.org


Araceli OlivarezAraceli Olivarez, ECE Para Room 109

araceli_olivarez@dpsk12.org


Beckie PomponioBeckie Pomponio, Library Para

rebecca_pomponio@dpsk12.org


Tina UsickTina Usick, Reading Intervention Para

tina_usick@dpsk12.org


Nancy VargasNancy Vargas, ELA Para

nancy_vargas@dpsk12.org


Sarah WeishauplSarah Weishaupl, ECE Para Room 110

sarah_weishaupl@dpsk12.org

ADMINISTRATORS:

Ryan KocklerRyan Kockler, Principal

ryan_kockler@dpsk12.org


Emily ZabroskiEmily Zabroski, Assistant Principal

emily_zabroski@dpsk12.org


Emily WeidnerEmily Weidner, Dean of Culture & Equity

Emily_weidner@dpsk12.org

OFFICE, FACILITIES, & OTHER SUPPORT:

Ayla Avant, School Psychologist Intern

ayla_avant@dpsk12.org


Linda barberLinda Barber, Nurse

linda_barber@dpsk12.org


mark hallMark Hall, Assistant Facilities Manager

mark_hall@dpsk12.org


Sarah JohnsonSarah Johnson, Personalized Learning Coach

Visit my website!

sarah_johnson@dpsk12.org


Amanda JonesAmanda Jones, Office Support II

amanda_jones@dpsk12.org


Karen LabudaKaren Labuda, Head Start ECE Liaison

karen_labuda@dpsk12.org


Heather ManoneHeather Manone, Enrichment Coordinator

heather_manone@dpsk12.org


Treisi MartinezTreisi Martinez, Office Support I

treisi_martinez@dpsk12.org


Narissara PenvariNarissara Penvari, Cafeteria Manager

narissara_penvari@dpsk12.org


Cynthia PogueCynthia Pogue, Facilities Manager

cynthia_pogue@dpsk12.org


Cajah ReedCajah Reed, Family Liaison

cajah_reed@dpsk12.org


Treasure TanneryTreasure Tannery, Maria Droste Counselor