Montclair Staff

PurpleStaff2

ECE TEACHERS:

Gigi Hummel, Room 110

giselle_hummel@dpsk12.org


Carla Sviercovich, Room 109

carla_sviercovich@dpsk12.org

KINDERGARTEN TEACHERS:

Erika Hernandez, Room 103

erika_hernandez@dpsk12.org


KarenKaren Lopez, Room 107

karen_lopez@dpsk12.org


DavidDavid Michael

david_michael@dpsk12.org

FIRST GRADE TEACHERS:

jensenChristina Jensen, Room 104

christina_jensen@dpsk12.org


Sarah Roberts, Room 206

sarah_kane@dpsk12.org

Visit my classroom website!


Molly Rost, DTR Room 104

molly_rost@dpsk12.org

SECOND GRADE TEACHERS:

Elaine Moshos, Room 105

elaine_moshos@dpsk12.org


Chelsey Evans, Room 205

CHELSEY_EVANS@dpsk12.org


Jai Scott, Room 106

jai_scott@dpsk12.org

THIRD GRADE TEACHERS:

FOURTH GRADE TEACHERS:

Anna Griffith, Room 211

anna_griffith@dpsk12.org


Dylan Holtkamp, Room 208

dylan_holtkamp@dpsk12.org


Karl Horeis, Room 210

karl_horeis@dpsk12.org

FIFTH GRADE TEACHERS:

Effie Charchalis, Room 122

effie_charchalis@dpsk12.org


Anna Jameson, Room 121

anna_jameson@dpsk12.org


Jen Shindoll, Room 123

jennifer_shindoll@dpsk12.org

Visit my classroom website!


Bob Wood, DTR Room 122

robert_wood@dpsk12.org

INTERVENTION, SPECIAL EDUCATION, & SPECIALS TEACHERS:

bixbyMaggie Bixby, ESL & Senior Team Lead

margaret_bixby@dpsk12.org


danaDana Borja, ESL

dana_borja@dpsk12.org


burkeShannon Burke, ESL

shannon_burke@dpsk12.org


Kendall Carroll, Performing Arts

kendall_caroll@dpsk12.org


Claudia Chapa, Spanish Literacy

claudia_chapa@dpsk12.org


christouElaine Christou, Reading Intervention & Senior Team Lead

elaine_christou@dpsk12.org


Laraine Cory, Denver Teacher Resident, Special Education

laraine_cory@dpsk12.org


Kearse George, Visual Arts

kearse_george@dpsk12.org

https://montclairartprogram.shutterfly.com/


KenyonKenyon Gornall, Reading Intervention

kenyon_gornall@dpsk12.org


harrisScott Harris, Physical Education

scott_harris@dpsk12.org


hudsonElizabeth Hudson, Special Education

elizabeth_hudson@dpsk12.org


Vanessa Mortillo, Maria Droste Counselor

vanessa_mortillo@dpsk12.org


Jeannine West Paull, Gifted and Talented Teacher & Senior Team Lead

Jeannine_westpaull@dpsk12.org

http://discoveryatmontclair.blogspot.com/


Christine Wilkinson, Special Education

christine_wilkinson@dpsk12.org

PARAPROFESSIONALS:

Elisa Gomez, Kindergarten Room 103

elisa_gomez@dpsk12.org


Mary Hanisch, 1st Grade Room 206

elisa_gomez@dpsk12.org


Stephanie Martinez, Kindergarten Room 102

stephanie_martinez@dpsk12.org


Berhane Mezgebo, Language Tutor

berhane_mezgebo@dpsk12.org


Gene Niess, Special Education Para

gene_niess@dpsk12.org


Courtnay O’Brien, Health Para

courtnay_obrien@dpsk12.org


Cindy Paulin, Para

cynthia_paulin@dpsk12.org


beckieBeckie Pomponio, Library Para

rebecca_pomponio@dpsk12.org


Bouchra Rifki, Language Tutor

bouchra_rifki@dpsk12.org


Martha Rodriguez, ECE Para Room 109

martha_rodriguez@dpsk12.org


Morgan Swallow, Kindergarten Para Room 107

morgan_swallow@dpsk12.org


tinaTina Usick, Reading Intervention Para

tina_usick@dpsk12.org


Nancy Vargas, ELA Para

nancy_vargas@dpsk12.org


Sarah Weishaupl, ECE Para Room 110

sarah_weishaupl@dpsk12.org

ADMINISTRATORS:

RyanRyan Kockler, Principal

ryan_kockler@dpsk12.org


emilyEmily Zabroski, Assistant Principal

emily_zabroski@dpsk12.org


Mike Brinn, Culture and Equity Coach

michael_brinn@dpsk12.org

OFFICE, FACILITIES, & OTHER SUPPORT:

LindaLinda Barber, Nurse

linda_barber@dpsk12.org


BlankElainna Coleman, Social Worker

elainna_coleman@dpsk12.org


Leigh Daniels, Speech Pathologist

leigh_daniels@dpsk12.org


markMark Hall, Assistant Facilities Manager

mark_hall@dpsk12.org


Maryam Hussein, Facilities

maryam_hussein@dpsk12.org


Sarah Johnson, Personalized Learning Coach

Visit my website!

sarah_johnson@dpsk12.org


mandaAmanda Jones, Secretary II

amanda_jones@dpsk12.org


Karen Labuda, Head Start ECE Liaison

karen_labuda@dpsk12.org


heatherHeather Manone, Enrichment Coordinator

heather_manone@dpsk12.org


Oralee Miles, Cafeteria Manager

oralee_miles@dpsk12.org


Cynthia Pogue, Facilities Manager

cynthia_pogue@dpsk12.org


CajahCajah Reed, Family Liaison

cajah_reed@dpsk12.org


Mandie Schuld, Secretary

amanda_schuld@dpsk12.org