2021-2022 Staff

ECE TEACHERS:

LettyLetty Gonzales, Room 103
leticia_gonzales@dpsk12.org


Gigi HummelGigi Hummel, Room 117
giselle_hummel@dpsk12.org


Karen LopezKaren Lopez, Room 116
karen_lopez@dpsk12.org

KINDERGARTEN TEACHERS:

FIRST GRADE TEACHERS:

Christina Jensen, Room 104

 

Christina Jensen

christina_jensen@dpsk12.org


David MichaelDavid Michael, Room 112
david_michael@dpsk12.org

SECOND GRADE TEACHERS:

HanawebHana Mason, Room 206
hana_mason@dpsk12.org


Elaine Moshos, Room 207
elaine_moshos@dpsk12.org

THIRD GRADE TEACHERS:

Sarah RobertsSarah Roberts, Room 208
sarah_roberts@dpsk12.org


Carolina Yebra, Room 205
carolina_yebra@dpsk12.org

 

FOURTH GRADE TEACHERS:

Alanna Mulcahey, Room 201
alanna_mulcahey@dpsk12.org


Anna GriffithAnna Griffith, Room 202
anna_griffith@dpsk12.org

FIFTH GRADE TEACHERS:

Sarah Bates, Room 109
sarah_bates@dpsk12.org


GiardinawebAileen Giardina, Room 108
aileen_giardina@dpsk12.org

 


Bob WoodBob Wood, Room 107
robert_wood@dpsk12.org

 

INTERVENTION, SPECIAL EDUCATION, & SPECIALS TEACHERS:

Robin BRobin Bresnahan, Gifted & Talented Teacher
robin_bresnahan@dpsk12.org


Shannon BurkeShannon Burke, ESL
shannon_burke@dpsk12.org


Claudia ChapaClaudia Chapa, Spanish Literacy
claudia_chapa@dpsk12.org


Elaine ChristouElaine Christou, Reading Intervention & Senior Team Lead
elaine_christou@dpsk12.org


MeredithwebMeredith Deem, ESL
meredith_deem@dpsk12.org


HansenwebLaura Hansen, Special Education
laura_hansen@dpsk12.org


Scott HarrisScott Harris, Physical Education
scott_harris@dpsk12.org


Sammie2Sammie Harroun, Performing Arts
Samantha_harroun@dpsk12.org

 


Karl HoreisKarl Horeis, STEAM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Art & Math)
karl_horeis@dpsk12.org


LacyShannon Lacy
Senior Team Lead, Special Education
shannon_lacy@dpsk12.org


Kacie2Kacie Suttman, Senior Team Lead
kacie_suttman@dpsk12.org


Carla SviercovichCarla Sviercovich, Senior Team Lead
carla_sviercovich@dpsk12.org


EmorywebEmory Wonham, Special Education
anna_wonham@dpsk12.org

 

PARAPROFESSIONALS:

Marie Armstrong, Special Education
marie_armstrong@dpsk12.org


Logo FINAL 2019Kia Davis, Kindergarten 102
naqiyah_davis@dpsk12.org


Sarah G webSarah Goldberg, ECE 103
sarah_goldberg@dpsk12.org


ElisaElisa Gomez, Kindergarten 114
elisa_gomez@dpsk12.org


Logo FINAL 2019Luz Martinez, ELA
Luz_martinez@dpsk12.org


Claire ObrienClaire O’Brien, ECE 116
claire_obrien@dpsk12.org


Courtnay 2020 webCourtnay O’Brien, Health Office
courtnay_obrien@dpsk12.org

Gavin Triplett, Special Education
gavin_triplett@dpsk12.org

 

ADMINISTRATORS:

SusanwebSusan Miller-Curley, 2021-22 Principal
susan_miller-curley@dpsk12.org


NicoleNicole Cooper-White, Assistant Principal
nicole_cooper-white@dpsk12.org

OFFICE, FACILITIES, & OTHER SUPPORT:

Ayla Avant, School Psychologist
ayla_avant@dpsk12.org


BlauthwebMegan Blauth, Nurse
megan_blauth@dpsk12.org


EmilyCwebEmily Campbell, Food Service
emily_campbell@dpsk12.org


Monika Vasin, School Tech Partner
monika_vasin@dpsk12.org


Emily webEmily Guerrero, Facilities Manager
ermila_guerrero@dpsk12.org


Claudia Kouakou, Maria Droste Counselor
claudia_kouakou@mariadroste.org


TBD, Maria Droste Counselor
TBD@mariadroste.org




labudaKaren Labuda, Head Start ECE Liaison
karen_labuda@dpsk12.org


Natalie Peguero, School Counselor
natalie_peguero1@dpsk12.org


SaraPwebNarissara Penvari, Cafeteria Manager
narissara_penvari@dpsk12.org


Shauna PerryShauna Perry, Centus Counselor
SPerry@centus.org


CajahCajah Reed, Family Liaison
cajah_reed@dpsk12.org


HalimawebHalima Roble, Food Service
halima_roble@dpsk12.org


Logo FINAL 2019Sofia Elmore, Office Support I
sofia_elmore@dpsk12.org


Taryn webTaryn Tatum, Speech Pathologist
taryn_tatum@dpsk12.org


NikkiNikki Trammell,
Restorative Justice Coordinator
nikki_trammel@dpsk12.org