Staff Directory

Photo Name Title Department Email
Miller-Curley headshot Susan Miller-Curley Principal Administrators Susan_Miller-Curley@dpsk12.net
Abad headshot Shawntel Abad Office Manager Office Shawntel_Abad@dpsk12.net
Armstrong headshot Marie Armstrong Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Marie_Armstrong@dpsk12.net
Ayla Avant School Psychologist Support Staff Ayla_Avant@dpsk12.net
Sarah Bates Teacher 5th Grade Sarah_Bates@dpsk12.net
Blauth headshot Megan Blauth Nurse Support Staff Megan_Blauth@dpsk12.net
Marla Bollom Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Marla_Bollom@dpsk12.net
Bresnahan headshot Robin Bresnahan GT Teacher Support Staff Robin_Bresnahan@dpsk12.net
Shannon Burke ELD Teacher ELD Shannon_Burke@dpsk12.net
Claudia Chapa (Ballard) ELD Teacher ELD Claudia_Ballard@dpsk12.net
Elaine Christou Senior Team Lead Intervention Elaine_Christou@dpsk12.net
Cooper White headshot Nicole Cooper-White Assistant Principal Administrators Nicole_Cooper-White@dpsk12.net
Kia Davis Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Naqiyah_Davis@dpsk12.net
Deem headshot Meredith Deem ELD Teacher ELD Meredith_Deem@dpsk12.net
Kaity Donaldson Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Kaity_Donaldson@dpsk12.net
Sofia Elmore Office Support 1 Office Sofia_Elmore@dpsk12.net
Aileen Giardina Teacher 5th Grade Aileen_Giardina@dpsk12.net
Elisa Gomez Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Elisa_Gomez@dpsk12.net
Letty (Leticia) Gonzales Teacher ECE Leticia_Gonzales@dpsk12.net
Anna Griffith Teacher 4th Grade Anna_Griffith@dpsk12.net
Emily (Ermila) Guerrero Facilities Manager Facilities Ermila_Guerrero@dpsk12.net
Hansen headshot Laura Hansen Special Education Special Education Laura_Hansen@dpsk12.net
Scott Harris PE Teacher Specials Scott_Harris@dpsk12.net
Sammie Harroun Performing Arts Teacher Specials Samantha_Harroun@dpsk12.net
Karl Horeis STEAM Teacher Specials Karl_Horeis@dpsk12.net
Hummel headshot Gigi Hummel Teacher ECE Giselle_Hummel@dpsk12.net
Christina Jensen Teacher 1st Grade Christina_Jensen@dpsk12.net
Montclair headshot Shannon Lacy Special Education Special Education Shannon_Lacy@dpsk12.net
Lopez headshot Karen Lopez Teacher ECE Karen_Lopez@dpsk12.net
Stephanie Martinez Teacher Kindergarten Stephanie_Martinez2@dpsk12.net
Luz Martinez Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Luz_Martinez@dpsk12.net
Mason headshot Hana Mason Teacher 2nd Grade Hana_Mason@dpsk12.net
Michael headshot David Michael Teacher 1st Grade David_Michael@dpsk12.net
Montclair headshot Elaine Moshos Teacher 2nd Grade Elaine_Moshos@dpsk12.net
Alanna Mulcahey Teacher 4th Grade Alanna_Mulcahey@dpsk12.net
O'Brien headshot Claire O’Brien Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Claire_O’Brien@dpsk12.net
Courtnay O’Brien Health Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Courtnay_O’Brien@dpsk12.net
Natalie Peguero Counselor Support Staff Natalie_Peguero1@dpsk12.net
Penvari headshot Sara (Narissara) Penvari Cafeteria Manager Facilities Narissara_Penvari@dpsk12.net
Reed headshot Cajah Reed Family Liaison Support Staff Cajah_Reed@dpsk12.net
Montclair headshot Sarah Roberts Teacher 3rd Grade Sarah_Roberts@dpsk12.net
Santos headshot Catie Santos de la Rosa Teacher Kindergarten Catie_SantosdelaRosa@dpsk12.net
Kacie Suttman Senior Team Lead Intervention Kacie_Suttman@dpsk12.net
Sviercovich headshot Carla Sviercovich Senior Team Lead Intervention Carla_Sviercovich@dpsk12.net
Nikki Trammell Restorative Practice Coordinator Support Staff Nikki_Trammell@dpsk12.net
Gavin Triplett Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Gavin_Triplett@dpsk12.net
Montclair headshot Monika Vasin Technology Partner Office Monika_Vasin@dpsk12.net
Aloma Wallace Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Aloma_Wallace@dpsk12.net
Wonham headshot Emory Wonham Special Education Special Education Anna_Wonham@dpsk12.net
Bob Wood Teacher 5th Grade Robert_Wood@dpsk12.net
Carolina Yebra Teacher 3rd Grade Carolina_Yebra@dpsk12.net